Chandrababu confirms Gudivada MLA ticket to Devineni Avinash?

According to sources, TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu has confirmed Gudivada MLA ticket to Devineni Avinash in the ensuing Assembly elections. YSRCP MLA Kodali Nani is a sitting MLA of Gudivada. Nani has won as MLA for three times in a row in 2004, 2009 and 2014. Chandrababu wants to field Devineni Avinash, who is currently holding the Telugu Yuvatha President post, against Kodali Nani. Avinash is confident of winning the Gudivada Assembly constituency with a massive majority this time due to anti-incumbency factor against Nani.

Prev Post YSRCP Sweeps AP: CBN Fumes on National Media
Next Post 1st Year Intermediate Student Was Committed Suicide in Warangal


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.